NYE 16/17

New Year’s Eve is the one time where everyone has the perfect excuse to party and celebrate the end of another year and the beginning of a new one.  I’m usually one of the first to enjoy a good party on NYE but, unfortunately this year I was too ill to go out and missed out on all the fun.  Luckily, I wasn’t the only one who has ill so I didn’t suffer inside alone.  Even though I’ve not been feeling great I’ve still gave myself a few resolutions for the new year well one in particular and that is to take every opportunity that I am given to be able to live this year to the full and experience whatever I can.  A part of this could already be trips I am going on to Berlin in mid-January for Fashion week and a trip to Paris in February for Première Vision 2017.  Another opportunity I have taken advantage of is to learn to speak German which is a language that I have never studied and think would be an advantage to the three languages I can already speak.

Has anyone made any New Year’s Resolutions for this coming year?

Holly x

Leave a Reply

